LIST OF MEMBERS OF PTA OF ST. COLUMBUS SCHOOL FOR THE YEAR 2024

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. RISHI CHOUDHARY	PRESIDENT
2	MS. SREELEKHA V M	VICE PRESIDENT
3	MRS. DEEPTI PANDEY	SECRETARY
4	MRS.JYOTI SHARMA	JOINT SECRETARY
5	MR. JITENDER KUMAR SHUKLA	AUDITOR
6	MR. HARSHIT RANA	TREASURER
7	MRS.MAMTA SHUKLA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
8	MRS. LAXMI SINGH	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
9	MRS. NEERU SHARMA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
10	MRS. KAJAL JHA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
11	MRS.PRATIBHA SHARMA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
12	MRS. SAMRIDHI SAREEN	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
13	MRS. LAXMI WALIA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
14	MRS. RITU CHOUDHARY	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
15	MRS. REENA MALHOTRA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
16	MR. RAJESH GAUTAM	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
17	MRS. BABITA KUMARI	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
18	MR. MANOJ CHOUDHARY	EXECUTIVE MEMBER